Top Left
MENU

Contact Us

METCA Division Contacts

Mailing Address METCA Secretary
321 Lamberts Mill Road
Westfield, NJ 07090-4738
Kevin Quinn
President
(201) 712-9481
rt8063@yahoo.com
Jeffery Corrick
Vice President/Webmaster
(201) 745-2403
Webmaster@METCA.org
Douglas Schembs, Jr.
Secretary
(908) 208-8134
Secretary@METCA.org
Craig Kasmin
Treasurer
(973) 222-4523
Treasurer@METCA.org
Sam Deo
Board of Directors/Waybill Editor
(201) 757-3507
eusdesa@yahoo.com
Peter Fenzel
Board of Directors
(201) 446-5334
Pdfenzel@gmail.com
Andrew C. Hibell
Board of Directors
(908) 917-9033
andyemtnj@aol.com
Joe Zimmerman
Board of Directors
(732) 839-5083
starwarsclone54@gmail.com
Stuart Rankin
Past President/Division Car Chair
(917) 593-3990
DivisionCar@metca.org


TCA National Contacts

Mailing Address: Train Collectors Association
PO Box 248
Strasburg, PA 17579-0248
Physical Location: Train Collectors Association
300 Paradise Lane
Strasburg, PA 17579-0248
National Business Office: (717) 687-8623 ext. 105
manager@traincollectors.org
Membership: (717) 687-8623 ext. 101
membership@traincollectors.org
Publications: (717) 687-8623 ext. 102
hqeditor@traincollectors.org
Financial Matters: (717) 687-8623 ext. 104
bookkpr@traincollectors.org
National Toy Train Museum: (717) 687-8976
info@nttmuseum.org
TCA Reference Library:
 
(717) 687-8623 ext. 108
ref-library@traincollectors.org
FAX to all offices: (717) 687-0742

Copyright © 2018-2020 by The Metropolitan Division of the Train Collectors Association